• New

TERRORDOME "Machete Justice" (milky Clear LP)


The second full length album of Terrordome "Machete Justice".

This polish crossover trash metal quartet strikes again. Sharp as a blade / Fast as a cut !!!

Limited edition Milky Clear vinyl including a bonus track "Pussy Drivers" and a poster inside !



1. Machete Justice

2. Crocodile

3. Give me Back my Money

4. Nocturnal Emission

5. Terror Trash Killing Machine

6. Human Wreckage

7. Favorite Sport : Mosh

8. Italian Stallion

9. Back to the 80's

10. Evil Monk

11. Welcome to the Bangbus

12. Pussy Drivers (bonus track)

LP TERRORDOME Machete Justice (Milky Clear)

Specific References

TERRORDOME "Machete Justice" (milky Clear LP)

TERRORDOME "Machete Justice" (milky Clear LP)