THE DISCORD "An Ocean of Fears" (CD)


An ultra efficient first EP for The discord, the production is huge and the tracks follow each other with an unstoppable energy !

Passing from hardcore punk to crossover metal on amphetamines, it's a sonic uppercut of a rare intensity.

To fill up with vitamins, we strongly recommend this invigorating record !


Tracklist :

1 - Hate has no smell

2 - Hurting people

3 - In hell

4 - Scandalmongers

5 - The shore

6 - An ocean of fears

7 - Black cloud

KBR06 CD DISCORD An Ocean of Fears

Specific References

THE DISCORD "An Ocean of Fears" (CD)

THE DISCORD "An Ocean of Fears" (CD)