BROKEN BOMB "Full Mental Racket" (LP)


The first album of BROKEN BOMB : Full Mental Racket (Vinyl limited edition).

10 explosives tracks !!! A real blast of punk hardcore, thrash & rock'n'roll.

Vinyl marbled with an insert in limited edition !



A1. Bombs away

A2. Die for a Lie

A3. Runaways

A4. Broken Bomb Squad

A5. Punchline

B6. Under your Flag

B7. Loaded to Fight

B8. Go to Hell

B9. Join the Night

B10. Kick them All


Released by Katabomb Records

Listen to 4 exclusive tracks !

KBR01 LP BROKEN BOMB Full Mental Racket

Specific References

BROKEN BOMB "Full Mental Racket" (LP)

BROKEN BOMB "Full Mental Racket" (LP)