KRAV BOCA "Pirate Party" (LP)


Here's the fifth album of KRAV BOCA : "Pirate Party", the band still mixing punk, rap and metal. This powerful guitar-bass-drums-mandolin and 2 mc's with french and greek lyrics !


Tracklist :

A1. Intro

A2. Nemesis (ft. Mehdi Black Wind)

A3. ACAB (ft. Rationalistas)

A4. Eclipse (ft Jaul, Hrwas)

A5. TN Punx

B1. Arraché (ft. Ratur)

B2. Signal (ft. Sponty)

B3. Control (ft. Lee Reed)

B4. Abyss (ft. Ummo)

B5. Pirate Party 

LP KRAV BOCA Pirate Party

Specific References

KRAV BOCA "Pirate Party" (LP)

KRAV BOCA "Pirate Party" (LP)